My Routine, My Life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Home sweet home May 7, 2009

Filed under: |birthday|,|trip|,|village|,|work| — hafizd @ 4:18 pm

Bismillahirahmanirrahim and a very good day fellow readers!

I took a bus at 4pm this evening after going to office for 1/2 day. Why 1/2 day? Since I got to attend meeting at Etiqa Tower, so I’ve to forced myself to be available this morning. Now, I have to align my whole body and soul towards working in KL. OMG~!! Walk, walk and continue to walk all around KLCC.

Something to share, on Monday I was very – very damn tired after work. Since I used to work in Labuan – no jam, no hassle, easy-going, no stress etc now I have to face the working life in KL. PITYA! please, no more comment. Life must go on. Friends come and go. Project also will end when reach it 100% completion.

Arrived at SP and fetched up by my parent around 10pm. I am on leave for 1 week until Wednesday. Hopefully I can rejuvenate myself before digging up deeper in currently assigned project.

Selamat Hari Wesak kepada sesiapa yang meraikan perayaan ini~!!

Rumahku Syurgaku~

P/s: Happy birthday to Faizul Aziz – my project team member in Labuan.

 

Leave a comment