My Routine, My Life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Seminar~ February 24, 2009

Filed under: |training| — hafizd @ 2:16 pm
Bismillahirahmanirrahim and a very good day fellow readers!

This time around, the seminar session so far so good. It’s all about decommissioning of platform and of course the old and unproductive platform. We got 2hour lunch break and 30minute break for tea in the morning and evening. Can you imagine that? Leisure and pleasure.Muhahaha..

Right now, missing Labuan already. Really need to go back and catch up the ‘ongoing’ activities over there. KL is not bad, but I used to stay in Labuan for quite some time. So dah terbiasa tak stranded dalam ‘Sardin LRT‘.

Well, one thing I’ve forgot to announce is that I must stay in Labuan until further notice. Previously I did mention that my bos asked me to be in KL since early February right? Not anymore, the plan was changed.

Photobucket
My mom’s orchid~xde kene mengena ngn tajuk diatas.
 

Leave a Reply

