My Routine, My Life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

PIPE at PERMATA Bangi August 6, 2008

Filed under: |PETRONAS|,|training|,|trip| — hafizd @ 3:57 pm

Bismillahirahmanirrahim and a very good day;
It has been a week I left my pc at home with the bundle of my password safely kept in the browser. First of all, thanks for keep on reaching my blog even though I am not update the content. Too busy! Hell week. Actually I was just finished karaoke session with the rest of team members. Open karaoke, in front of lobby entrance, but everyone seems happy and enjoy the session. Good for us actually!

For those dat donโ€™t know what is PIPE is all about, here is the definition. PETRONAS Induction Program for New Executive. From the first day here at Permata, Bangi until now, this is the quality time I had to update my blog. Thanks again to those who keep visiting my blog.

I am bonded to this company rite now~ Alhamdulillah

The environment here is great provided that we actually have to eat 6 times per day. *gemuk + tembam lah* The most important thing here is to listen and absorb as much as we can the lesson or activity that actually have the shared value of PETRONAS which is to be implemented soon during working life. Ok, enough for that info.

This time around, I donโ€™t have any pictures or edited pictures coz this is not my very own pc. *sad loo* . Btw, Alhamdulillah coz everything is great and seems to be more fun as time goes by. Lots of brand new friends too~ itโ€™s great to make new friends rite??? Later I’ll update the timeline of the activities conduct here… =p

I am gonna LOVE this tower very much.. Wanna noe why???
P/s: Happy Birthday to my Granny Tok Pah. I love u soo much…
 

13 Responses to “PIPE at PERMATA Bangi”

  1. love-n-hate Says:

    Congrats again.. see ya at the ceremony… when is yours??? 1st or 2nd session??

    Btw, my sis will enter Petronas on 16th… her current company doesn’t really let her go…๐Ÿ™‚ but today is her last day…

    Lucky that people like you guys already have a job waiting for you after graduated… me myself have to go through not-so-nice ways ’til right now… but… I love all the hard work and also the journey that I had along while working on it… and hope for more to come…๐Ÿ™‚

    they say… experience will make us wiser… hope u too…๐Ÿ™‚

    been in PERMATA before…once!! quite a nice place tho’…๐Ÿ™‚

  2. ad3ck Says:

    nnt kerja kat KLCC lah kan? best ar ko ehehe. dorang bond berapa lama?

  3. boo-lah Says:

    wah.. pi try dakgi nasi goreng burung kat bangi tuh? walaupun mkn sari 6 kali.. tp hng kna pi try jugak nasi goreng burung tuh..

  4. Hafizd Says:

    love n hate :

    Syukur Alhamdulillah coz He had chosen me to get the 1st job early than expected.. He know the best for me… once again Alhamdulillah…

    ok, see u then at UTP. my session is the 1st session which is morning.. well, who is ur ister? mind giving me her name?

    dat company love her sooo much.. dats y they dont want to let her go.. hihi… well, which OPU she will be placed in PETRONAS?

    ad3ck:
    10 years~ hihi …at klcc… together with the rest of my friends… cant wait to start my work~

    boolah:
    dah..aku try..tp xda pon nasik burung tuh…

  5. bluecrystaldude Says:

    10 years? wow.. That is quite a some times. I was bonded with Sime Darby only for 4 years. If the work there is okay, I will try to continue there, but if it doesn’t, I don’t mind jumping to another company. After all, jumpers usually ends up with a big salary. Of course we always need to be extra careful for each jump๐Ÿ˜€

    Have a wonderful work days to you. If one day, I decided to work or interview in Petronas, I will contact you. Haha..๐Ÿ˜›

  6. moroka Says:

    lawanye gambar petronas twin tower tu. heheh. good luck okeh!๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Haneysa Says:

    good luck all the best pitya!

  8. 3 Says:

    pitya….. i am superly uberly envy you!!!! nice place to work

    3

  9. fyroo Says:

    pitya my friend. lame aku tak check blog ko.

    bile nak start keje wei.. 3 minggu kat permata gemuk la ko..

    by the way aku melepak je la camni.. nanti aku turun kl aku roger ko..

  10. Letting the time pass me by Says:

    Nice Blog…

    Selamat Menyambut Bulan Kemerdekaan…

    sempena bulan merdeka nie nak share video kemerdekaan…

  11. Hafizd Says:

    bluecrystaldude:
    well, dah stated dalam contract…hihi… by the way thanks for the congratulation wish.. hope u could get into Petronas too since u r in Chemical Engineering rite?? jumping around? hmm..with the shared value.. i dont think i wanna do that.. haha.. loyal to the sponsor~

    rosli:
    gmabo tuh aku amik thru google jek…hihi..thanks see u during convocation at convosquare.. =]

    haneysa:
    thanks haneysa..u too.. cepat2 dpt kije..aku n fatin dok gossip dua orng jek.. muhahaha

  12. ill Says:

    awk kt prmata department mane k

  13. Hafizd Says:

    Ill:

    Saya bukan kt PERMATA, it just a training there… I am at KLCC.. hu2


Leave a Reply

